Styret

Styret i Senja Idrettsråd består av følgende personer:

Leder
Roger Haugnes, Finnsnes Skiklubb
E-post: r-haugne@online.no
Tlf: 48 29 89 49

Nestleder
Lisa Gresseth, Senja Cykleklubb
E-post: lisa.gresseth@boogbistand.no
Tlf: 41 74 90 40

Styremedlem
Lasse Marco Olsen, Sør-Tranøy IL
E-post: lasse_marco_olsen@hotmail.com
Tlf: 90 73 55 44

Styremedlem
Eirik Hamsund, Søndre Torsken IL
E-post: hamsund@online.no
Tlf: 48 27 68 19

Styremedlem
Rannveig Wik Haug, IL Pioner Ski
E-post: rannveig.wik.haug@leiknes.as
Tlf: 95 05 64 34

Styremedlem
Helen Lorentzen, Havørn UIL
E-post: h-mloren@online.no
Tlf: 41 54 33 23

Styremedlem
Lena Hansson, Gryllefjord IL
E-post: lena.hansson@torsken.kommune.no
Tlf: 95 94 97 19

Styremedlem
Renê Hillestad, Senja Ski
E-post: rene.hillestad@gmail.com
Tlf: 48 23 56 62

Styremedlem

Varamedlem
Randi Karlsen, Husøy IL
E-post: randi@brkarlsen.no
Tlf: 97 10 02 57

Varamedlem

Daglig leder
Brynjulf Edvardsen
E-post: oddnma@online.no
Tlf: 48 19 21 15