Styret

Styret i Senja Idrettsråd består av følgende personer:

Leder
Elisabeth Rognli, IL Pioner Fotball
E-post: elisabeth.b.rognli@gmail.com
Tlf: 95 07 68 32

Nestleder
Ken Ståle Lindberg, Vesterfjell OIL
E-post: KenStale@leroyaurora.no
Tlf: 90 11 11 85

Styremedlem
Fred Inge Fredriksen, Vangsvik IL
E-post: fredfre@online.no
Tlf: 97 69 73 99

Styremedlem
Eirik Hamsund, Søndre Torsken IL
E-post: hamsund@online.no
Tlf: 48 27 68 19

Styremedlem
Jonas Olsen, IL Foss
E-post: Jonasolsa@hotmail.com
Tlf: 93 01 98 13

Styremedlem
Roger Haugnes, Finnsnes Skiklubb
E-post: r-haugne@online.no
Tlf: 48 29 89 49

Styremedlem
Helen Lorentzen, Havørn UIL
E-post: h-mloren@online.no
Tlf: 41 54 33 23

Styremedlem
Lena Hansson, Gryllefjord IL
E-post: lena.hansson@torsken.kommune.no
Tlf: 95 94 97 19

Styremedlem
Lisa Gresseth, Senja Cykleklubb
E-post: lisa.gresseth@boogbistand.no
Tlf: 41 74 90 40

Varamedlem
Randi Karlsen, Husøy IL
E-post: randi@brkarlsen.no
Tlf: 97 10 02 57

Varamedlem
Hege Leiknes, Varden FK
E-post: hege.leiknes@gmail.com
Tlf: 94 83 33 90

Daglig leder

Brynjulf Edvardsen
E-post: oddnma@online.no
Tlf: 48 19 21 15